Kim Travis

Carol Brunner

Tom Bode
Rose Ann Dieck

Erin Decker

Bill Jaeck

Erin Decker

Gene Hainault

Tom Bartell

Lisa Bell

Andrew Iverson

Chris Goebel

Joe Rezek

David Ryan

Susan Jacobson

Heather Townsend

Nancy Milholland

​Annette Guye-Kordus​

Republican Party of Walworth County (RPWC) as its Chairman.  She also served as the RPWC  Vice-Chair and Voter Vault Chair As the 1st District Chairman, she is a voting member of the Republican Party of Wisconsin’s Executive Committee.

Board Members

Kim Travis, Chairman

Kim was elected Chairman in March of 2013 at the 1st District GOP Caucus. Immediately prior to being elected 

Chairman, Kim served the 

1st District GOP WI

Contact Us


1st Vice Chairman

2nd Vice Chairman



Finance Chair

Kenosha County Chairman

Kenosha County 1st Vice Chairman

Milwaukee County Representative

Racine County Chairman

Rock County Chairman

Walworth County Chairman

Walworth County Vice Chairman

Waukesha County Representative

Ryan for Congress Representative

Republican Women Representative

Grassroots Liaison
Media Coordinator